REGIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL (ReExCo)
VIEW MEMBER BIO's

The RCC is composed of representatives of one member from each of the following cluster groups:

President
Steve Pehanich | spehanich@clcusawest.org
Vice President/Secretary
Christine Kim | ckim@clcusawest.org
Treasurer
Kathy Tobin | ktobin@clcusawest.org
Ecclesial Assistant
Fr. Christopher Nguyen, SJ | ctnguyen@calprov.org
Vice-Ecclesial Assistant for Vietnamese CLC
Tri Dinh, SJ | tdinh@calprov.org

REGIONAL COORDINATING COUNCIL (RCC) /
CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES

ADULT ENGLISH SPEAKING CLC

San Francisco Sheila O'connor | soconnor@clcusawest.org
San Jose Kathy Tobin | ktobin@clcusawest.org

Los Angeles Deacon Augie Won | awon@clcusawest.org

VIETNAMESE CLC

Dong Hanh
www.donghanh.org
khicks@clcusawest.org

Giao Do | giaokimdo@yahoo.com
Yen Le | donghanhtaynam@yahoo.com
Sophie Nguyen | sophie_ng@yahoo.com
Quang Pham | qpham@clcusawest.org
Young Adult
Martin Ngo | www.yaya.donghanh.org

KOREAN CLC

Regional Representative
Christine Kim | ckim@clcusawest.org

CVX - SPANISH CLC
Regional Representative
Mark Befort | mbefort@clcusawest.org
Ramon Calzada | rcalzada@clcusawest.org

YOUNG ADULT / UNIVERSITY CLC
University Coordinator (LMU)

Manh Tran, SJ | mtran@clcusawest.org

Regional Representative
Christine Felkel cfelkel@clcusawest.org

YOUTH / HIGH SCHOOL CLC

Regional Representative
Christopher Nguyen, SJ | ctnguyen@calprov.org